Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Eternity International Trading Co;Ltd

Firmeninformationen

Quality is our middle name

Firmeninformationen

Eternity International Trading Co;Ltd

Die E-TERNITY Company wurde 2005 gegründet und ist der weltweit führende Anbieter von Bodenbelagstechnik. Wir sind bestrebt, unseren Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Dienstleistungen anzubieten, die im Einklang mit der Umweltentwicklung stehen. Unsere Hauptprodukte sind Epoxid-Bodenfarbe, Epoxid-Antistatikboden, Betonversiegelungsmittel, rutschfeste Farbbeläge, Sportböden, Außenwandbeschichtungen usw.

Product Showcase

Epoxy Waterborne Bodenfarbe

Epoxy Waterborne Bodenfarbe

Produkteinführung Selbstnivellierende Epoxid-Bodenfarbe auf Wasserbasis ist eine Art Epoxidharz. Es wird häufig im Hochbau eingesetzt und ist eine umweltfreundliche und umweltfreundliche Lackierung. Es kann sicherstellen, dass der Boden nach dem Bau nicht enthäutet wird, die Ebenheit und Oberflächenfestigkeit der...

Flow-Ausstellung Epoxidharz-Bodenbeschichtung

Flow-Ausstellung Epoxidharz-Bodenbeschichtung

Produkteinführung Zweck: Einsatz in Hightech-Fabriken, Lebensmittelfabriken, Pharmafabriken, Textilfabriken, Chemiefabriken und anderen Räumen, die staubfreie und verschleißfeste Räume erfordern Vorteile: Flach, glatt, nahtlos, komprimierend, einfach zu organisieren Epoxy Industrial Workshop Floor Paint ist eine...

Rollbeschichtete Epoxidharzbeschichtung

Rollbeschichtete Epoxidharzbeschichtung

Produkteinführung Zweck: Verwendung an den Wänden von Reinräumen oder Böden, die im Allgemeinen staubdicht und leicht aufzuräumen sein müssen, wie z. B. Kfz-Versicherungsfabriken, Maschinenfabriken usw. Vorteile: Nahtlos, staubdicht, wirtschaftlich und praktisch Epoxy Industrial Workshop Floor Paint ist eine...

Gekennzeichnete Produkte

Kontakten mit uns

  • Telefonnummer:86-0512-69162018

    Mobiltelefon: +8618862345557

  • Firmenadresse:Room 701, Jiangsu Cabel Network Building, #8 , Jintang Street, Gusu District, ,Suzhou , Suzhou, Jiangsu

    Land/Region:China

  • E-Mail-Adresse:vivian@e-tygroup.com

Anfrage versenden

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Eternity International Trading Co;Ltd

About Us

Quality is our middle name

About Us

Eternity International Trading Co;Ltd

E-TERNITY Company was established in 2005 and is the world's leading supplier of flooring engineering. We are committed to providing customers with quality products and services that are in harmony with environmental development. Our main products are epoxy floor paint, epoxy antistatic floor, concrete sealing curing agent, color non-slip pavement, sports floor, exterior wall coating, etc.

Product Showcase

Sealing Curing Agent Floor

Sealing Curing Agent Floor

Environment friendly Concrete Curing and Sealing Agent has the greatest effect on new and old concrete construction but its combined use with industrial wear resistant floors is more favored by domestic and foreign companies 1 Where to use HOKN concrete sealant can be used for cement metope and ground concrete road...

Vibration-free Anti-slip Car Ramp

Vibration-free Anti-slip Car Ramp

Product Introduction Vibration free Used to close the plain ground to improve the strength of the ground The anti skid lane aggregate is composed of special aggregate special cement other polymers and additives After the aggregate is proportioned and fully stirred according to the requirements use a serrated trowel to...

Epoxy Self-leveling Floor Material System

Epoxy Self-leveling Floor Material System

Product Introduction Self Leveling Finish Epoxy Waterborne Floor Paint is a kind of epoxy resin It is widely used in building construction and is an environmentally friendly and pollution free paint coating It can ensure that the ground is not skinned after construction the flatness and surface strength of the base...

Featured Products

Contact Us

  • Tel:86-0512-69162018

    Mobile Phone: +8613861328065

  • Address:Room 701, Jiangsu Cabel Network Building, #8 , Jintang Street, Gusu District, ,Suzhou , Suzhou, Jiangsu

    Country/Region:China

  • Wechat: viviansz

    Email:vivian@e-tygroup.com

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry